Judiciary Committee

Voting Record - 2022 Regular Session

Motion:

Bill/Resolution Number:	<u>SB 279</u>
Vote Date:	3/28/2022
Final Action:	<u>FWA</u>

□ No Motion □ Re	ferred to Int mmer Study		🗖 Re-ref	erred to:				_
		terim -	🗖 Re-ref	erred to:				
Δn	nendment							
🗋 Favorable 🖌 Fav	vorable with	h	🗖 Unfavo	orable	🗖 Wit	hdrawn	by Sponsor	

Name	Yea	Nay	Abstain	Excused	Absent	Amendment Numbers,
Clippinger, L., Chair		Chair	Consent Bill Lists, Other			
Moon, D., Vice Chair	1					
Shoemaker, H.		1				
Anderson, C.	1					
Arikan, L.		1				
Bartlett, J.	~					
Cardin, J.	~					
Conaway, F.				1		
Cox, D.		1				
Crutchfield, C.	1					
Davis, D.	~					
Fisher, W.	1					
Grammer, R.		1				
Howell, F.	1					
Jones, R.	1					
Lopez, L.	1					
McComas, S.		1				
Munoz, R.		1				
Shetty, E.	1					
Thiam, B.		1				
Toles, K.	1					
Williams, N.	1					
Totals	13	7	0	1	0	

Committee Reporter: _______la La Committee